Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Term 2: Monday 8 April – Friday 21 June

8 April - 21 June

Grade 9 Touchstone: Tuesday 9 April – Thursday 18 April
Grade 10 – 12 Retreats: Wednesday 10 – Friday 12 April
Easter: Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April
Saturday 27 April: Freedom Day
Wednesday 1 May: Workers’ Day
Sunday 16 June: Youth Day
Monday 17 June: Public Holiday

Details

Start:
8 April
End:
21 June
Event Category: